thrillofitall42 62 / 56 / C
"couple seeks couples & bi-sexual ladies for thrills"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
thrillofitall42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thrillofitall42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelus_n_Tiggy
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
SnugHarbor
New Jersey, United States
YourHotMess
Missouri, United States
Madcitygurl
Wisconsin, United States
xDude456
Texas, United States
blkmale4fun38
Maryland, United States
bbwfunwife4u
Pennsylvania, United States
reneaxufit
Texas, United States
cplforefun2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
thrillofitall42 62/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
it all starts with conversation, real conversation that gets to assess interest
Introduction
we are a fun, exciting, sensual couple. She want to keep exploring her bi-sexual tendacies. He wants to keep expanding her natural sensual side and expierence all the excitement life has to share. We are interested in bi-females and couples with bi-females. No single, married on their own or bi-males will be considered. We are a fun real couple not into endless e-mails. We will chat on the phone before any meeting. We spend a lot of time in Maryland on the chesapeake boating.

My Ideal Person Will meet bi-females and couples only. We do not meet seperatly only as a couple and are looking for a long or short term fun relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any songs that make you want to dance

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
the women pleasing each other several times before the
guys join us. the first time the guys taste the other woman
will be from his own womans lips.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really...... but i always liked wonder woman when i
was a little girl

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thrillofitall42's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1954 July 21, 1960
Travels to: Chesapeake Bay, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: CPA part time office work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None