[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
thrilladdicts15 37 / 36 / C
"Let's get together and feel alright!"
St. Peters, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
thrilladdicts15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thrilladdicts15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loknforfunin845
Online NOW!
New York, United States
2steppininwestx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
heveansent22
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
cpl4fun304
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
Gonzo6337
New South Wales, Australia
Happy22done
Missouri, United States
nudbah
Bahamas, Bahamas
 
Status
thrilladdicts15 37/C
St. Peters, Missouri
Introduction
First of all!!!**WARNING ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OF PROJECTS.YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE.IF YOU HAVE OR DO,IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.We are a fun couple looking for fun online and in and out of the bedroom. We have both experienced pretty much everything. We are both laid back and enjoy getting each other off alot, as well as others. She loves her nipples tugged and pinched. Her pussy is tight and gets dripping wet. She gets an occasional finger or toy in her ass and is very tight. She is really good at and loves sucking dick. She loves eating ass, playing with toys, and watching porn. She uses fingers and toys on me as well. She shaves her pussy and is about 5'8, 145, 36C tits, sandy blond hair, blue eyes, and a great ass! I'm 5'10, 160, short brown hair, blue eyes, and some facial hair. My cock and balls are shaved bald as well as my ass. My cock is a full 8in. Love my ass played with and I just admitted to girlfriend I have a panty fetish,lol. Some of hers have come up missing. I love porn, toys, and anything kinky. We ONLY play together, so don't ask to hook up separately. We are always horny and ready to chat and see where things go from there!!!

My Ideal Person Someone horny and kinky. Laid back and discrete. Must be disease free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thrilladdicts15's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Peters, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1979 April 15, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either