threesum510 46 / 47 / C
"I want to watch and play"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view threesum510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pervcouplebhz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
paosexy90
Alajuela, Costa Rica
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
wet71969hard
Colorado, United States
Babeporeon
California, United States
LexiiJazmin07
Colorado, United States
novatacuriosa96
Distrito Federal, Mexico
oprah003
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
SinfulJazz
Colorado, United States
 
Status
threesum510 46/C
Pueblo, Colorado
I cant wait to see you cum ;-)
Introduction
In need of some attention and affection.

My Ideal Person Looking for that special woman that will let me watch her play with herself. The type of gal that loves lingerie just as much as walking around in panties and a t-shirt with no bra. If you taste sweet as nectar let me have a drink.. The wetter the better I always say. Will you let me watch you play?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of threesum510's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1970 December 4, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say