threesco23 45 / 45 / C
"Please read our profile."
Capital Area, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2013

To view all of
threesco23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view threesco23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krstz
Maine, United States
Ournaughtyfunme
Maine, United States
vegasddd
Maine, United States
brownie6970
New Hampshire, United States
MsSassykitty
Maine, United States
lookingtobe8
Maine, United States
sweetiepie6955
Maine, United States
the2ofus82
Maine, United States
phoenix8knight
Maine, United States
 
Status
threesco23 45/C
Capital Area, Maine
kik threesco23
Introduction
I am a married bi-women, very secure in our marriage and looking for a FEMALE to join my husband and I. I like to watch him have sex with other woman and I also like to join in. We would like to find a woman to hook up with and if more happens it could become more long term. I would like to find a secure bi-women, who enjoys the same things we do in and out of the bedroom. We have experience with playing with others and enjoy it very much. We have been in the lifestyle for over 5 years. I would really like to find a women that we both enjoy hanging out with in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy motorcycles, travel, concerts, comedy shows, fine dining as well as going to dinners that are off the beaten path. We enjoy going out and having a few drinks, wine events etc. I'd really like to find a women that I can be friends with, go shopping together etc. and also share my husband with in the bedroom. We are very outgoing and enjoy life. My husband is handsome, funny, smart and all around great guy and just as important, very attentive in and out of the bedroom. I'd like to share that with the right women as well. If you think this is something that you would like to be apart of, please contact us. Let's talk, and see where it goes. There is no pressure for anything, even if we just make more friends, that is still a win win situation. After all, my husband and I met on here, and look where we are now Couldn't be happier!! I'd like to share all of this with the right women for us.

1-12-15 * Update * We have played with a few couples over the last year. We have had some great fun. One experience the woman played with each other and husbands played with there own wife only. Another time the couple we played with wanted it to be his wife verses us and him. That was a lot of fun. We are open to what you have for rules . Our rules at this time are . My wife wants to play with your wife. She doesn't do full swap. She just isn't here to play with other men. Sorry if that's what your looking for we can't help you . If you are interested in some variety of what I have posted please feel free to message us and lets chat and meet.

My Ideal Person Female around our age and willing to meet and be friends.
Couples willing to meet and follow rules that we all agree to befor the fun starts.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal
ramifications

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of threesco23's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Capital Area, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1971 July 1, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue