threefinger50 55 / M
"older male looking for something different"
Tucker, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
threefinger50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view threefinger50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deepdiver2112
Georgia, United States
chocolit83
Georgia, United States
cnsweplay
Georgia, United States
jbrn1
Georgia, United States
 
Status
threefinger50 55/M
Tucker, Georgia
Introduction
looking to do something different in the bed room, male, want to be handled, still love pussy but want to step out side of the box

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a guy that i meet on line comes to my house and i meet him at
the door on my knees naked with my mouth open and ask him "please"
will he put his cock in my mouth. after having his way with
me in the house he takes me to the bedroom puts me on all fours,
ass up, lubes me up and very nicely fucks my ass as i beg him
for more and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Voyeurism, willing to try a lot if its right

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anjalie jolie, lips and tits and her attitude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of threefinger50's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Tucker, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses