threees_a_party 29 / 29 / C
"Bi couple looking for a bi man or woman."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
threees_a_party's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view threees_a_party's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot82guy10
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
frostwings
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
veryhorny6969699
Essex, United Kingdom
BIGBanana1967
Ontario, Canada
martin90201390
Ontario, Canada
biprincess79
Ontario, Canada
DarcVea
Ontario, Canada
made_you_look69
Ontario, Canada
sonia_smith_3
Canada
 
Status
threees_a_party 29/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We're looking for a bi guy for a threesome, or a bi girl if the right one comes along.

Us: We've been in a monagamous relationship for a few years, but now we'd like to explore. We're both pretty liberal and love music, film, art, food, politics etc. Located in the east end of Toronto.

Him: 6'4", bi, and built like a rugby player. 7.5" uncut. Versatile but prefers bottoming.

Her: 5'9", straight and thin with a nice ass and a pretty face. Small but perky breasts.

We would like to get to know each other first and make sure everyone is comfortable.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a versatile bi guy, age 22 -33. At least 5'10" as we're both tall. Average to large dick - cut or uncut; it doesn't matter. Race is not important. No smokers please.

We're open to the idea of a threesome with a bi girl as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of threees_a_party's responses

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1988 July 20, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None