thorntongent 53 / M
"Looking for Someone with Lots of Sexual Energy"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
thorntongent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thorntongent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
denvertexans
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
shaneshack20
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Cpl2Enjoy2016
Washington, United States
karlyk1
Colorado, United States
cryingyellowrose
Colorado, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
englewoodcpl3x
Colorado, United States
OlderWiser1959
Kentucky, United States
Redytoplay62
Colorado, United States
 
Status
thorntongent 53/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
5'9", 210 (and actively getting fit), nicely built, nicely endowed, drug & disease free, recent tests (clean), non-smoker, gentleman, love to please for hours... have few limits, love to try new things, I have a kinky side, bi friendly in the right circumstances, and looking for a woman or couple who wants to have great sex, and maybe more.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a VERY sexually satisfying partner (and I would be one for her too, of course!) or maybe a couple. Am open to it becoming an important, and possibly long-term relationship for both of us if the chemistry is good.

While I have tried eHarmony, it is SO HARD there to find someone who is even close to being as sexual as I am, and as open to kinky play, much less possible swinging. I'm looking for someone here because I have hopes that she will be here, and also looking for intense connection and deep satisfaction findable only with a compatible partner -- sexually and intellectually....

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses