thore36 47 / M
"Can you handle Thore's Hammer ;)"
virginia beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2006

To view all of
thore36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thore36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
 
Status
thore36 47/M
virginia beach, Virginia
.
Introduction
Here to meet new and interesting people to spend some of my free time with I work 5 days a week but have my weekends free,im a good hearted guy who is down to earth and likes to have fun when I can but also know when to be serious, my humor tends to be on the sarcastic side but never in a mean way just how I am so I hope you like to laugh. have meet some nice people here and hope to meet many more I do not expect to find the woman of my dreams on this site but you never can tell but I plan to have fun along the way until I do. Well if you like what I said then send me a email with Face Picture please since I have some on my profile and maybe we will see if you and I are ment to be together....

My Ideal Person I am here to meet new and interesting people I am looking for people around my own age 35 and up preferred, now I am no perfect 10 so I don't expect you to be either, I don't have a preferred hair color or body type just would like you to be HWP. as far as couples goes have been with only one couple before but willing to try it again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thore36's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 23, 1969
Hometown: virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Orthotics/Prosthetic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: