thonger374 48 / M
"Love oil, tans, thongs on men and women, light kink"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
thonger374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thonger374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schluckimpfung
Online NOW!
Lower Austria, Austria
dan140197
montevideo, Uruguay
sexhungry1945
Arizona, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
beachcpl2125
Florida, United States
Shamrock_fun
New South Wales, Australia
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
mickey9732005
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
thonger374 48/M
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
Nothing better than a hard cock or tight wet pussy in a skimpy small bikini or thong. Love to have fun with couples and bi guys and single gals. Love love love to Cam also

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being seduced by a couple at a swingers club brought beack
to their home where we all put on slutty skimpy outfits or
swimsuits and then take to the pool and play with no words
just expressions and actions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thonger374's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 30, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: