thomasw1959 57 / M
"Looking and hoping to meet some new Friends"
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thomasw1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
 
Status
thomasw1959 57/M
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Introduction
Lets see, I'm single and in good health according to our health care system, I swim an hour of laps 3 - 4 times a week, Work full time and enjoy my job, but also enjoy down time as well, Watch some sports and love sex in all ways, live alone with cat and dog but looking for some more permanent company the two legged variety,

My Ideal Person Someone clean
Someone healthy
Someone thats not hard on the head
Someone in reasonable shape
Someone that enjoys sex
oh by the way did i say someone that enjoys sex

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses