thomasrobert13 46 / M
"Hey, I'm looking for us to have an awesome time together!"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
thomasrobert13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thomasrobert13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
thomasrobert13 46/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm in my mid forties, 6'2" tall and have an average to athletic build. I take care of myself, am well groomed and still very much believe in being a gentleman, first and foremost.
I'm open minded, very easy going and sociable. I love a good pash and believe.. no, I know I'm a very good kisser!! I also love going down on a woman. I love everything about it right up to the climax...
Everything else is a bonus. I would like to get to know you a bit. Nothing serious but not a shag in a carpark!
There are so many ways to heighten and enhance the experience between two people - basically the sky's the limit!

My Ideal Person I find sexy, stylish, confident women such a turn on. I like a woman who knows what she wants and has class but who also knows how to enjoy her self and let go in the bedroom. If that is you I would love to meet up.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: