thomajohn654 51 / M
"open and outgoing...love to give myself first and take next..read to know more of me.."
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2012

To view all of
thomajohn654's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thomajohn654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just4FunTMM
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
thomajohn654 51/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
am in my late 40s...down to earth open and outgoing person looking for mature female friends who are of the same mind set..honest in what ever i do, and longing to explore my wild side..have this desire to give myself to a hot and horny woman and fulfill the desires of such woman on bed..and am reasonably well endowed and have this stamina to go for the long run..would love to befriend such a woman on a long term relation wherein mutual respect for another is maintained and satisfy her sexual needs, fulfill her sexual desires and fantasies and be discreet in whatever we do..also, have this inner urge to participate in a MFM relation..why not give a try and see for yourself..if you are smart enough patch up wit . i will make you cum along with me for sure..why not try connecting me on thomajohn65 in ym..if you wish to know more of me..

My Ideal Person a well endowed woman who is above 35 years of age, who is mature enough to value a relationship..who is discreet..and who wishes to be explored by a man who knows the right places in a woman to make her cum and ask for more..the woman must be intelligent..and not a demanding type..must have this feeling that the satisfaction has to be mutual..when it comes to being together.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi, gujarati, malayalam, tamil, kannada
My Trophy Case: