thom3163 46 / M
"Would like to find some fun sexual encounters. From there who knows."
Rolla, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
thom3163's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thom3163's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slowdance6869
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
hrnydevils2
Missouri, United States
2horny2sleepwo
Missouri, United States
 
Status
thom3163 46/M
Rolla, Missouri
Introduction
Let's face it the reason this site exists is mainly for people to get together for sex. That is why I am here. I am looking for someone to have some fun with. Not necessarily a one nighter though. I would really like to get together with someone that can meet a few times a month.
As far as my personality, well I am very outgoing, I like to joke around, but I am serious when I need to be. If there is anything else you want to know don't hesitate to ask.
I am d/d free and want to stay that way.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone that is interested in having some fun sex, friends with benefits type of thing. I would also consider a one nighter with the right person. If you are looking for a discreet encounter or relationship I might be interested. I also have an interest to get together with a couple. But I am straight and will stay that way. I like lots of foreplay, don't consider myself kinky, but am open to try different things. I guess to sum it up I am just looking for some fun. I am d/d free and want to stay that way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thom3163's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: