thisnthat069 52 / 42 / C
"We like a little of this and a little of that and lots of fun!!!!!"
Lincoln, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2006

To view all of
thisnthat069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thisnthat069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_suk20
Washington, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
funcoupleinme03
Maine, United States
PooYingFarang
Idaho, United States
Berryliscious
Maine, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
singleplayer119
Maine, United States
rm_xmgx
Maine, United States
lifeisgoood82
Maine, United States
 
Status
thisnthat069 52/C
Lincoln, Maine
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with a very secure relationship. We are laid back, clean and discreet. We like to go camping, enjoy Nascar racing, hunting and just having fun with friends. She likes karaoke and he likes the Red Sox. We have a very busy life with family and work, so we have limited free time. He is very straight and she is very bi. We only play as a couple, no exceptions. We are looking for people to have fun and good times with!! We are very "real" and are not interested in any BS!

My Ideal Person Looking for a bi-fem couple or a single bi-fem. Must clean, discreet and disease free. We are looking to meet people with things in common with us both in and out of the bedroom. We would like to get to know you a little first by chatting. Exchanging pix is a must!!! We could meet for drinks and see if there is any chemistry and then go from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thisnthat069's responses

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lincoln, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1964 July 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D