thisismenow2 37 / M
"MAN + WOMAN = ALOT OF FUN"
poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thisismenow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lollipop4u336
Dorset, United Kingdom
rm_carin19662
Israel
rm_lipline2
Israel, Israel
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
brighteyes160
none, Israel
sarah454545
Alberta, Canada
rm_MilaMoon21
tel aviv, Israel
rm_danadekel
tel aviv, Israel
marissamay
Michigan, United States
 
Status
thisismenow2 37/M
poole, Dorset , United Kingdom
Life is full of ups and downs My ups are when my cock is hard and my downs are when I am going down on a woman
Introduction
I am about 6ft tall, brown hair and looking for a woman who is interested in having a little enjoyable adult fun.

If we met it could be one time thing or if we both enjoyed ourselves we could meet regularly.


My Ideal Person Somebody who believes that if it feels right and your not hurting anybody else to do it then why not enjoy the moment?


I love giving a woman oral sex knowing I am making her feel good in all the right places

how about going for some coffee followed by passion or we can skip the coffee and go straight to the passion and both have lots of orgasms


Cum on ladies let me seduce your mind and your body and get your spine tingling and juices flowing as we embrace


I don't have any pics on my profile because of trolls but if you are interested in me based in my profie I am willing to exchange pics.

Ladies can I please request if you say you want to meet then you go through with it because to many times I have aranged to meet somebody and she just does not turn up.
Please its only polite to go through with the meet if you say your going to do it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I would love to join the mile high club

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real women to celebrities although I must admit
Angelina Jollie as Lara Croft was nice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thisismenow2's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: making women happy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown