thiseddieisready 68 / M
"Looking to meet a fun loving lady, to make new memorys and fun adventures."
Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
thiseddieisready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thiseddieisready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NAWTYVIXEN55
Arizona, United States
funcouple5554
Arizona, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
thiseddieisready 68/M
Queen Creek, Arizona
hello out there
Introduction
Looking for someone to play with. Is Foreplay a sport? Hanging out and and see where we end up. I enjoy Fishing, Hiking, Traveling, Camping, Checking out new places, Yard Sales, Flea Markets, Thrift Stores, Selling on Ebay.

My Ideal Person A woman with extra padding and loves oral, giving and receiving.
Upbeat and ready to do things at the drop of a hat. Lives life to the fullest and never hangs on the past.
lets get out and do Arizona and each other all at once LOL.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyard skynyard, zz top, hank williams jr, santana , stones, beatles, many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be sound asleep. Than be awaken by a women giving me oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thiseddieisready's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 68 / male
  • Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 4, 1948
Hometown: Girard / Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: at you sevice
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses