thirtyaunty 51 / F
"Looking for FWB fun."
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirtyaunty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWBseeker90
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
justchattnwithu
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
LongBlackHard4
Kentucky, United States
buckfuddyc
Kentucky, United States
pleasurerhunter
Ohio, United States
kycelt
Kentucky, United States
legends280
Manukau, New Zealand
Runner45212
Ohio, United States
mattwildstar
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
thirtyaunty 51/F
Erlanger, Kentucky
Introduction
I am married and not looking to change my situation but looking to meet a friend for fun between the sheets.

My Ideal Person Now that I am older I find that the only thing that is truly important is that we both want the same things and have the same desires to please one another.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have an alter Ego I write about - Detective May.


Check out more on my blog.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Want to satisfy mutual needs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of thirtyaunty's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: