thirdstreetcock 56 / M
"thirdstreetcock"
Commerce, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
thirdstreetcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirdstreetcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy2suckyou2
Maine, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
COCKER82005
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
drod0310
Texas, United States
TNcumsucker
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
thirdstreetcock 56/M
Commerce, Texas
Introduction
looking for straight / bi sex!! love uncut meat, but cut is ok to. always ready always horny!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brenda Lee, Reba, Tim Mcgraw, Kenny, Chris Daughtry!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad pitt, Matt Damon, Bruce Willis!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thirdstreetcock's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Commerce, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Travels to: commerce, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: