thirdplus 60 / M
"Wanting to be a 3rd plus :)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2009

To view all of
thirdplus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirdplus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clarrissa5
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sam1988
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rb7959
Ontario, Canada
Wineguy1961
Ontario, Canada
breotb
Ontario, Canada
Amaretto3333
Ontario, Canada
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
meandmylover59
Ontario, Canada
funtimes80801
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
thirdplus 60/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
also known as thirdplus69 at the hot male place
Introduction
Tall. slim, fit, open minded attached male is looking for a couple that enjoys everything that another male can bring to their relationship. I play well with others and love to share. Into all aspects of MFM/MMF. I am available weekdays day times so a couple in my age range and situation would be nice. Open to other age groups as long as you are comfortable with mine.

Also open to groups, FFM. add 69 to the end of thirdplus and you will find me at the hotter place

Hope to hear from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thirdplus's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French