thirdeye4u2 58 / M
"Easy going thoughtful guy.... be creative... pleasure pals welcome"
glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2006

To view all of
thirdeye4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirdeye4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renz_2004
Auckland, New Zealand
carla1231975
London, United Kingdom
djmom3
Virginia, United States
nawty221
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
leggy_man
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
massage38JJ
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
maz5385
Cumbria, United Kingdom
FatalCurves1
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
thirdeye4u2 58/M
glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
hot summer wine starts a hot summer time
Introduction
Into pleasure pals. Its got to be pleasurable and mutual. Love to give with my tongue and fingers -
Natural giving imagination creation. Able to take command and can demand.
Great when you build till the sweat runs down your back. Love the sound of a gasp of release. Gasps together are even better.

Love most things done to excess, love to stroke a princess in or out of a dress dont feel the need to impress.

My Ideal Person Natural shape of woman.... uncomplicated and fun

Able to tingle before you meet .
Love womans full figure but gymnastics best with an athletic figure and mind.

Love a well underweared body , the bra strap on before its loosened , the caress of the hand to flank A chat and flit people are interesting and so different.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of thirdeye4u2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: