thikdanninmyhuby 46 / 41 / C
"SIZE MATTERS"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2012

To view all of
thikdanninmyhuby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thikdanninmyhuby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pleased247
Nebraska, United States
_Jamaicanman
Alabama, United States
BlknSensual4u
Kansas, United States
mattmcintosh1978
Nebraska, United States
olathefun
Kansas, United States
bn2lngndsx
Missouri, United States
 
Status
thikdanninmyhuby 46/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Black men only! I am married to a fine white man. I am a very happily married and I am not going to leave him nor am I looking to leave him, so dont ask me to play without him. I am allowed to and encouraged by my hubby to indulge myself with whatever I desire, and crave. I am only interested in the confident, secure, and disease free black men. I am visioned on those of you that are handsome with 8+ length and very girthy!! Those of you that we're given the gift of stamina for that long haul that's what I'm needing and looking for!! I'm all about honesty, respect, and cleanliness! I am not into the forest in the playing field! Cleanliness means grooming. I am a lover of bald playing!! My hubby will always be there to watch or participate in some way... If you are not 100% totally comfortable with him I'm not going to be interested in you at all no matter what you have as gifted or think you can do for me... I cannot host and we don't pay for motel rooms.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Maroon 5, Lady Gaga, just variety depends
on mood and what situations the day is in.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
;) maybe you'll find out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thikdanninmyhuby's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1970 October 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation Transportation
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either