thicksword24 30 / M
"Lets explore the naughty pleasures of life...."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
thicksword24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thicksword24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bang_Slut
Maharashtra, India
jerryjerry87
Maharashtra, India
mona9595
Maharashtra, India
hothousewife4guy
Maharashtra, India
swatiraj82
Madhya Pradesh, India
Hotsexyyy32
Maharashtra, India
We_Incredible
Maharashtra, India
Keepit5y6
Maharashtra, India
kristy_ooo
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
thicksword24 30/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Lets meet up n hv fun...
Introduction

I'm 30yrs of age who stands at 5'6", weighs about 70kg, decent, values secrecy. Like to experiment with new ideas. Enjoy listening to music, reading, socializing during my free time.

Would like to meet single women or couples who are like minded, who love their body, have high sex drive, wish to explore the fantasies they cherish....

I'm healthy and disease free and expect my partners to be the same.



My Ideal Person A ideal person wud b someone who is like minded, values secrecy, non pushy.. open to experiment in bed.. who is luking for genuine fun in bed and not luking for monetary benefits...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of thicksword24's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: