thickjuicey 55 / M
"Looking for fun females for friendships"
washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
thickjuicey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickjuicey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
 
Status
thickjuicey 55/M
washington, District of Columbia
We are seeking some friends to hangout with after a long week at work. Looking for stress release to unwind. Not quanity but quality
Introduction
I am a funny, happy mature gentleman in person. I am someone who can make you say "Ooowwweee";. Make you throb for attention when we are not together. You will never know me if you don't greet me. You will be surprised . I am a very hard working gentleman. If you are a woman looking for a great time let's have some fun I enjoy riding my C50T motorcycle, eating, bowling, golf, movies, playing pool, swimming, talking, traveling, walking and SEX.

"Dre'"


My Ideal Person THIS IS LONG BUT DIRECT!!! IF YOU READ ON I WON'T DISAPPOINT: LOOKING for a woman who enjoys cruising for the day seeing the country side from two or four wheels. So if you are looking to explore your inner desires as well as your outer desires by all means say hello and let's see if I can make them come true.
A woman who knows what she desires sexually and not afraid to take a chance to express herself face to face. A woman who is sexually liberated but emotionally, financially and mentally secure with herself. I am not looking for a committed relationship, but open; I am looking for someone fun. We could have a lot of fun together. Sex is desired not required for anything else to manifest between us. I ask that you know what you want before contacting me. I prefer in person meets I am discreet. We can communicate via phone if you like. How can we get to know each other if we do not make an attempt. This is my initial contact now it is your turn if you read the profile.
No Drama, No Pressure, just Pleasure with me. I like meeting in person shooting pool, even on the golf course, a motorcycle ride or anyplace where we can be ourselves and not try to impress. Come join me for a Chai at Starbucks.

PS: I feel I have to say this. I will just communicate with you here or via telephone so please if you do not want to do either please pass me by. And please have picture and do not misrepresent yourselves. We all can place a photograph on our profile. Let build long lasting friendships


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maxwell, rKelly, lil Wayne, Phyllis Hyman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be called to a woman's home who called 911 requesting
help from an officer but would not say what she needed other
than help. of course myself and my partner arrive and once
inside the sexually deprived goddess guides us to her play
room where she locks the door and wants to be served and protected
by us both while she allows her openings to be explored until
we all are exhausted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Lets talk about it

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Open mindedness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thickjuicey's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1961
Hometown: King George, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gainfully employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, LittleGerman
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: