thickhardcock42 45 / M
"Can't reply to emails..read on to find out how though :)"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2008

To view all of
thickhardcock42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickhardcock42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tncpl4funtimesxx
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
starcraftII
Tennessee, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
hotlatingirl
Tennessee, United States
rm_BendGuy469
Oregon, United States
prolaps3
Ile de France, France
Av8or724
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
thickhardcock42 45/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
If you contact me remember that I can't read emails since I am only a standard member BUT by changing the 2 into a u you can reach me and that's over on you know who Sexually, I'm insatiable. Think you can keep up with me? When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. I get along best with people who want sex 24-7. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of thickhardcock42's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1971
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Dickson, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: