thickdik2015 27 / M
"mature funny young bbc"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
thickdik2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickdik2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymomma19682
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
petitecochonne34
Ontario, Canada
nousdeuxplusu
Ontario, Canada
Barefootcple
Ontario, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
mcfly1311
Quebec, Canada
Tattylover09
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
thickdik2015 27/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Who's up for playing with a young mature BBC tonight? Shoot mea
Introduction
First off let me start by saying I work odd hrs doing snow removal, so if your able to work around the weather. I'd be willing to play so I'm looking to Enjoy sexual encounters with other females for 1-1 sex , mff orgys or couples. If you have curves, can squirt,like younger men an can handle BBC BIG BLACK .... We'll you know the rest. Lool send me ah message don't be scared I don't bite only if you want me to heheh send me a msg and let's see where things go😆

To Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person (Fwb/nsa) Attractive, open minded, non-judgmental, self-respecting, and honest about what they want, sexual, sensual, erotic, and for real i aslo love an older women thick or thin!

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Custodian
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: