thickdicknurse 34 / M
"Looking for tonight! Right now, let's meet!!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2013

To view all of
thickdicknurse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickdicknurse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexydimples783
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
farmerbri
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Hrnywife789
Florida, United States
llbrooke
Florida, United States
nymfsrus
Alabama, United States
Whynotfourtwenty
Florida, United States
Blondbombshell25
Florida, United States
funbeachcouple27
Florida, United States
MalAlison
Florida, United States
 
Status
thickdicknurse 34/M
Tampa, Florida
Anybody looking for a thick cock tonight?
Introduction
I'm interested in playing with females and couples only. I'm very open-minded and looking to explore. I am all about pleasing and absolutely love eating pussy to spasming orgasms.I have done MFM threesome with a friend and random chicks but never experienced a couple. I'm not into being submissive but can within limits. Its all about pleasure for me. Looking to try new things while pleasing! My cock is average length but extremely thick I'm told. About 7" length and 6" around!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of thickdicknurse's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: guess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel