thickdick522012 57 / M
"Needs sucking...."
HR, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2012

To view all of
thickdick522012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickdick522012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourSexyRealtor
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hottie5513
Colorado, United States
indiocpl4fun
California, United States
kinkyltncpl
Colorado, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
SpiceJewel1000
Colorado, United States
bbw4master
Colorado, United States
LgSHQQTER
California, United States
gagrl2121
Georgia, United States
 
Status
thickdick522012 57/M
HR, Colorado
would love to join a couple for fun....
Introduction
*
Tall, mature, fun loving, easy going married man looking for a nsa/fwb situation, hoping to regain lost intimacy. I would like to meet someone who enjoys mutual sexuality using a variety of forms. Do like to lead but would love to have a woman take the wheel too. I really like oral, both giving and receiving. I like a wide variety of women, even a few extra curves being just more to please. Giving a sensual full body massages is wonderful and I also give a hell of a good foot rub.

If this has caught your attention and you might be interested in becoming better acquainted, please send me an email. I would like to spend some quality time together with you as the center of attention. I just want to have some mutual fun and excitement with a woman or even a couple.

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you!�

My Ideal Person Is looking for mutual pleasure. Someone who likes a thick cock that produces forceful, voluminous cum.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two or more women all taking turns and ganging up on me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

View more of thickdick522012's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • HR, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: