thickd2please 36 / M
"Hoping this place can be fun"
spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
thickd2please's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickd2please's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2playin43
Washington, United States
509Squirter
Washington, United States
509kinkycouple
Washington, United States
Hayleyjo5092
Washington, United States
PleasingMyKitty
Washington, United States
 
Status
thickd2please 36/M
spokane, Washington
Introduction
Very clean and attractive man just seeing what sort of fun this site has potential for. Not expecting much, but hey... it could surprise me.

I'm very active and like to be on the go, but also have my laid back side when its time to relax. A couple drinks here or there, but nothing overboard. Non smoker and don't do drugs,

Overall, very upfront, tell it like it is sorta guy. I don't like to be rude, but I don't sugarcoat things either..

I love sports. moreso, doing them than watching them. I enjoy lots of laughs, love to cook and play with my dogs when I'm not on the lake or out and about.

And for you ladies wanting to fulfill a military man fantasy.... lets talk.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman has a positive attitude, good smile and someone who can hold their own in conversation. Nothing is worse than having fun in bed only to find awkward silence after...

Other than that, someone who is sexually confident in herself. Loves to please and be pleased. Dresses like a woman and has an aura of sexuality about herself.

I can elaborate more if we talk.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thickd2please's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None