thickcreamycock2 51 / M
"Looking For A Little Fun"
Lincoln, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2010

To view all of
thickcreamycock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickcreamycock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
author51
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
0terma0
Athens, Greece
HornyGoodGirl83
Prince Edward Island, Canada
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
LadyGracered
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_nbfunlady
New Brunswick, Canada
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
shecravesboth
New Brunswick, Canada
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
 
Status
thickcreamycock2 51/M
Lincoln, New Brunswick , Canada
it is the New Year and I am all ready for some winter play time...who is up for a little fun?
Introduction
Funny...easy going...shy at first...passionate....love to please....enjoy a good house party...

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would enjoy finding someone who connects with me and see where it goes...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Vacation Resort with adults only...anything can happen...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of thickcreamycock2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lincoln, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1966
Travels to: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gov
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: