theycallmemurph 61 / M
"lets have fun"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
theycallmemurph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theycallmemurph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
theycallmemurph 61/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
first to let you all know im not a paying member and i cant read emails sent to me.i am easy going guy, I walk, ride bicycle go to the gym sometimes,not big on it,dont mind the bar scene once in a while,not every weekend,more into outdoor activities.i don't plan on being here on AdultFriendFinder long,im going to keep it clean,so there will be no nude pics nor am I going to web cam in the buff,i see theres plenty more on here for you to check out for that.
I guess I do have to sex on here so I don't know about you but I like the feeling of being held and wanted, that definetly works in return from me.
im just a gent who is looking for simple and who wants to get along with life with one good woman at my side and me at hers,not in front or behind one another be my equal.I get profile looks and hotlisted. no thanks,women only please.if your interested, as I am a standard member,put me in the hotlist,i can mail back.looking for someone fairly local lets say within 25miles. i see now that AdultFriendFinder is now a 2 way street, i have to pay to email, and now you have to pay membership to read emails..one should pay not both.

My Ideal Person my idea person has a life of her own but wants someone in her life who likes life simple,one who likes sex,even on a hot muggy day but with the feeling of being held and wanted.one who likes walking,biking,get away weekends.likes to travel when possible,likes to stay home with a bottle of wine and maybe some 420 and fix dinner together.i can put a lot more here,but not at this point.i will later.want to know more, ask me.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 9, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses