thewiz6969 50 / 47 / C
"New to this. Well not so new anymore but still new....."
Dundas, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
thewiz6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thewiz6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HootnGrim
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
holly100100
Ontario, Canada
loonrun
Ontario, Canada
FREAKYCPL26
Ontario, Canada
2100king4fun
Ontario, Canada
hedonist06
Ontario, Canada
hornycouple19841
Ontario, Canada
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
rm_luv69more2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
thewiz6969 50/C
Dundas, Ontario , Canada
Boobs are like toys, you love to play with them, but they always end up in your mouth!
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking to live life to its fullist. We enjoy getting out on the Harley and going for a long ride, the cottage or just relaxing by the pool. We have been to the swing club and really enjoy it. We have met alot of very nice people but are looking for friends more our age. looking for friends with benifits.

My Ideal Person A couple with some experience but not to much.We would like to meet friends here that we can have great sex with. Go for ride on the bikes and have fun!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We will show you instead!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We would rather real people!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thewiz6969's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1966 July 14, 1969
Travels to: Ontario, Canada
Hometown: mississauga, Ontario, Canada mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: manager hair stylist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D