thetouchytouch 33 / M
"Anyone real?!"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2009

To view all of
thetouchytouch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thetouchytouch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ksarmygirl
Kansas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
lizbuch
Illinois, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
Forbiddenfru816
Missouri, United States
osbndnDawn
Missouri, United States
Brookecurious
Missouri, United States
Edenexile
Kansas, United States
 
Status
thetouchytouch 33/M
Kansas City, Kansas
if only there were pussy eating contests...
Introduction
Looking for clean fun with someone who is ready to spend time, someone who enjoys teasing-n-pleasing, someone who wants to explore-n-experiment.

most of the time, you'' find me on my cam, so feel free to ask for a performance; chances are, i might be ready to play to your tunes; but don't mistake me for submissive unless you know what you are talking about

guys, i am not bi/gay, so you may enjoy the cam, but i am not interested!

My Ideal Person Someone real and someone who is ready to meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being treated/used like a sex toy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of thetouchytouch's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Manager
Race: East Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: