thetaz6369 53 / M
"I am a motor head"
Killingworth, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 12, 2002

To view all of
thetaz6369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thetaz6369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_terrysgal67
Idaho, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
firestormlee44
New York, United States
hotbottom1000
Connecticut, United States
ncfun2008livecom
North Carolina, United States
CarnyEthylCarum
Connecticut, United States
sexycriter
Idaho, United States
 
Status
thetaz6369 53/M
Killingworth, Connecticut
Introduction
OK I am redneck, with the scares to prove it, LOL. I am a retired heavy equipment machanic
I want to find a friend, m or f.
I want to get to know the person, and if something happens "cool"
I like fishing, camping and Nascar
I am totally nuts,I love good jokes, other than that I am normal LOL.
I love oral sex, giving is so hot

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be funny, kind, and a little nuts like me. like the outdoors. Local would be best as I want to find a friend near here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
eyes, legs, butt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thetaz6369's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Killingworth, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 25, 1963
Hometown: Helena, Montana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: