theshark8605 30 / M
"ISO hotwives, sexy singles, and fantasies"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2011

To view all of
theshark8605's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theshark8605's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rgrohler74
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
onetallguy4m
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
domygirlillwatch
Indiana, United States
rm_angelL7000
Illinois, United States
Cvillecpl4wife
Tennessee, United States
Abc40505
Tennessee, United States
CharSpruce
California, United States
Clickhere034
Missouri, United States
Av8or724
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
theshark8605 30/M
Paducah, Kentucky
Introduction
Things that I'm interested in and looking for...
I'm looking for some new exciting sexual encounters. I have a huge fantasy for threesomes but I still enjoy one on one sex as well. I have had an odd fantasy to dp a girl, I believe it stims from an intense desire to fulfill the deepest desires of a woman and that I feel like while it is not only hot for me to watch or participate in threesome or dp, I think every girl deep down wants to feel a little used by multiple guys in all holes or from both ends. Ive met even some of the most innocent girls which at first deny that sex with two or more guys is a fantasy but when persuaded into the situation have one of the most amazing times. I also enjoy one on one and experimenting with positions and places. I liked to hang out some and get to know a person before just jumping into things. I like people who are patient and understanding.I'm laid back , not pushy, easy to get along with and I follow through. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming camping horseback riding, hunting and fishing. I love motorsports, I grew up a gearhead and still have my mustang hot rod from high school.I like going to the lake hanging out and water skiing. I'm not a heavy drinker but I will drink socially on occasion. I have a BS and was a college athlete. I work out and stay in shape. I'm young but mature and have a good job and will remain discreet and expect the same from others.

My Ideal Person None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theshark8605's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: