thepleaserstill 57 / M
"Back home in tarpon springs and looking for some hot times with single ladies couples or more. I can host most anytime so let's play"
Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2012

To view all of
thepleaserstill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thepleaserstill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
humpyguy3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
amerasiancpl2
Florida, United States
brian6969a
Florida, United States
69player6907
Connecticut, United States
Hardbdy4u2e
Florida, United States
Mickeyl72
Florida, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
thepleaserstill 57/M
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Introduction
I've had some great fun here but lately it seems to have dried up. Maybe it's just me I like to think I'm easy going and no drama or pressure here so come on folks. Let's enjoy!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys a guy thats treats them like a lady.but al as o loves lots of sec

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: