[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
thepensname 38 / M
"It's a new year, rarely have time to get out, seeking a woman or couple that excels at time management and knows how to squeeze hot sex into brief windows of opportunity when they present themselves. DDF hung & always horny. Quality over quantity. Wanna bend over my desk?"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
thepensname's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thepensname's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodgurl4178
Ohio, United States
MarriedWhore18
Kentucky, United States
Beth7625
Kentucky, United States
UrGirl1
Ohio, United States
Teenagedreamnky
Kentucky, United States
time28let06play
Ohio, United States
Hottmom2u
Kentucky, United States
auj5308
Ohio, United States
taybius2004
Ohio, United States
 
Status
thepensname 38/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cock for hire, Cost: Large Breasts
Introduction
ENFP/ENTP -Endowed, Caucasian, DILF without the time to get out and meet people. Looking to go outside of my everyday group of persons to full fill my neglected needs and hopefully yours as well.

I'm a giver of awesome massages and love all aspects of the female form, be my alter so I may worship you. BDSM friendly within reason so don't take the previous statement as a sign of a submissive. I'm fully comfortable in both roles.

I tend to prefer younger than my age, though I've also gone older for women who've taken care of themselves.

Are there any real people here?

My Ideal Person Girl next door, MILF's, girls seeking DILF's , bored soccer moms, starving artist seeking creative inspiration/muse.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -

You do NOT have my permission

to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications, castration, penile humiliation, cuckholding, bukake etc.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales/Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: