theonlyfanstey 34 / T
"I am the "only fanstey" you'll ever need."
Dickson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2011

To view all of
theonlyfanstey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theonlyfanstey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lolall333
Tennessee, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
BLKSUGARSTICK4U
Ontario, Canada
phoenixseaward
Arizona, United States
blackcockhunter
Middlesex, United Kingdom
english_chap1
Texas, United States
easyme214
Florida, United States
SeekingToWorship
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
theonlyfanstey 34/T
Dickson, Tennessee
Coming to Fort Lauderdale 22-27 of theses month let plan a party
Introduction
looking for something real looking for something more

My Ideal Person Some one who is free and knows what they want and go after it....someone who is opened minded when it comes to sex....a person that was to actually meet PLEASE KNOW THAT I AM A TRAN NY NOT A REAL WOMAN I AM Proud to BE A CHICK WITH A DICK

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Patti, Gladys, Ledis, many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theonlyfanstey's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Dickson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 22, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: