theon007 56 / M
"Easygoing Guy looking for various encoounters"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
theon007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theon007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
pdiddyd55
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
theon007 56/M
Anoka, Minnesota
Looking to meet like minded peeps for adult fun m/f mm/f m/m pnp friendly
Introduction
Hello Like the title says Im easy to talk to laid back and cool.I love women with toys mutual masturbation. Good porn.. Performing oral for women. Ladies who are open minded enjoy sex and knows what they want. Im into pnp light bondage, some times wearing womens lingerie.Ive experienced threesomes and have have a variety of sexual encounters. Not into pain ,urinating etc. Im not into women who are not height,weight proportionate. Otherwise im open to most any type of sexual encounters If you're looking to play let me know

My Ideal Person A lady similar interests and still be in a committed relationship. Someone with the ability to be honest open and able to tell me what she wants. She would have to some what on the slender side and not taller than than 5ft 9in Ok in blue jeans preferred.I would really like to find a partner, friend,lover and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theon007's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 24, 1960
Hometown: SAINT PAUL, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None