theodon 43 / M
"looking for some kinda dirty this evening..."
riverton, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2011

To view all of
theodon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theodon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twowyobiguys
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
jimopete
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
addick59
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
iculooking67
Montana, United States
bruce013
Wisconsin, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
theodon 43/M
riverton, Wyoming
hanging in riverton
Introduction
chilled easy going mild too wild bl/bl 6 inch cut vers bottom loves to worship the more the better

My Ideal Person Depends on the da

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have always thought the idea of my partner "offering"
me to 3 or 4 of his good friends was hot...he directs the actions
and we all have a great time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i think bruno mars would be mind blowing...he has that aire
about him that even tho he is kinda puny...in bed he is all
in charge

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theodon's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • riverton, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: F & B
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: