themoonisdark 36 / M
"Season Changer"
Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
themoonisdark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view themoonisdark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
 
Status
themoonisdark 36/M
Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu , India
Old friends get in touch
Introduction
To meet a genuine and well groomed couple for fun.

I do have a place to meet up when I'm in Chennai by the sea.
A well travelled and Discreet single man.

Looking for nothing SERIOUS in terms of relationship/commitment & no Fake promises........

I am genuinely in here for the lifestyle n no time wasting....

I am Very laidback...sensible...straight forward and easy to along with...basically No Drama.

And I don't judge, discriminate or annoy.

Have fun

My Ideal Person Genuine fun loving couple, who know what they want.
Preferably couple above 28 years.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ilayaraja, Led Zepellin, Queen, bit of G'nR, pink
floyd & one or hip-hop artists

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not teally....but they're all beautiful...aren't
they?...damn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of themoonisdark's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: HR
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: