themilkman1956 60 / M
"Hungry For Some Hairpie!!"
North Pole, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 26, 2000

To view all of
themilkman1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view themilkman1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badredwine
Alaska, United States
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
sexinak
Alaska, United States
 
Status
themilkman1956 60/M
North Pole, Alaska
Introduction
I'm an (above)average guy (5'8", 160 pounds) living in the Fairbanks, Alaska area. I love to hunt,fish, camp, do woodwork and fix old cars. My favorite pastime, though, is catching and eating the elusive bearded clam. My wife thinks I'm the fuck of the century...I'd like a second opinion on that!. Lately, she's been telling me she'd like to watch me while I had my way with another woman... things that make you go hhmmmm. I'm usually quiet 'til I get to know people, but I'm a pretty likeable guy. I'm not interested in having a love affair with anyone, just a little excitement on the side.

My Ideal Person Somebody that's as much of a sex fiend as I am!! I like frisky nymphs with girlish looks and a hunger for adventure. A good sense of humor and a positive attitude helps too! If you have a hairpie (or a hairless pie for that matter) and want that thing licked and probed til you're nothing more than a sweaty, quivering, exhausted, mass of satisfied woman flesh, contact me! Did I say I like sex fiends?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Melanie, Enya, Aerosmith...hell, I like
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of themilkman1956's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • North Pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 24, 1956
Hometown: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: