themayorspet 43 / 44 / C
"The Mayor and her pet... Cuckold couple looking for something laid back..."
North San Diego County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2012

To view all of
themayorspet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view themayorspet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dumdum084
Online NOW!
California, United States
Blackmamba72013
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
young_nplayful1
Alberta, Canada
Theguyuwant2222
South Carolina, United States
Zjames83
California, United States
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
kekoa3214
California, United States
OthellO1965
California, United States
sexyforgb
California, United States
 
Status
themayorspet 43/C
North San Diego County, California
Introduction
Cuckold couple (The Mayor and her pet) looking for friendly adventures...

Bi-friendly, open-minded, sexually-generous, extremely oral, fit, fun occasionally looking for playtime with a stud bull or two. We prefer that you have an ability to host.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideally Single Men or Women, perhaps Friendly Couples in their late 20's- early 40's to share some adventures with; relationship status is not a concern. Prefer a well-equipped man with a nice smile that she can look up to (6' or so), but will consider eye-level based on packaging. Re packaging: long is nice (at least 7" and up to 10" if you really know how to handle it) but thick is a must.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of themayorspet's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North San Diego County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1973 August 12, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown