theleemans69u2 66 / 57 / C
"wife left me with my dick in hand, looking for some companionship"
bay area, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
theleemans69u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theleemans69u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Austinspragz
California, United States
kimhot50
Michigan, United States
Silver792007
Arizona, United States
sweetandsweeter5
California, United States
WeLikeThat66502
Kansas, United States
texasvi
California, United States
olldog
New South Wales, Australia
Lilbityslutski23
California, United States
Mixed2forparty
California, United States
 
Status
theleemans69u2 66/C
bay area, California
my wife left for another man, looking for some companionship
Introduction
we're a fun loveing couple with a Harley and a 30' cruiser on the delta. we're very fun confident people secure in our skin with very little jealousies.both hard working professionals in a fast moving world, let's slow it down if just for a moment!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eric clapton, bonnie raite, eagles, springsteen,
etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
masterbating in front of a group of women.(him)
dancing at a strip club. (her)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, he's up for anything (hetero), she likes kissing, intamacy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of theleemans69u2's responses

Information
  • 66/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bay area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1950 October 16, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business owner professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? White
Hair Length: Bald Receding
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses