thekuman 32 / M
"Fun guy with tons to offer!!!!"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2004

To view all of
thekuman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thekuman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steelers21000
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
rm_semikgirl
Kansas, United States
Candalee62
Nebraska, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
hornEfux
Nebraska, United States
HuskerMILF
Nebraska, United States
NEWOKCOUPLE2
Oklahoma, United States
Linnette8
Iowa, United States
 
Status
thekuman 32/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
I cannot view or respond to emails apparently. If you send me one it is blacked out! Use my SN on here for Ki(c)k.

If you email me or I email you and we open up a line of communication I expect the following:
1. Do not drag me around. If you say you are going to meet me then do so. I don't have time to waste.
2. Be real and serious, this is all about having fun but come on, no need to be childish and play games.

These are simple requests, but you would be surprised how often they are not followed or understood.

Friend me and you can see some more stuff that I have!!!

I'm a very fun guy, who loves to work hard and party harder. I'm funny, intelligent, athletic, and have a variety of interests. Easy going, and I am one to go with whatever is happening. Tend to be the life of the party but I am a very humbled person. If you want to know more, just ask! This is a serious profile so only real responses necessary. If you want to talk to me I am usually on the IM her on AdultFriendFinder, so shoot me a message and we can chat.

UPDATE - The group is based out of Kansas City. And we have one in Omaha now too!!!!!!

If you are a couple, single or a group of women, I know a group of good guys who do gangbangs. You can have as few or as many guys as you want, and all the guys definitely know what they are doing. We are all very respectful and all know each other so if you are looking for that message me and we can get the ball rolling.

My Ideal Person I want wild, uninhibited and raunchy sex. You have to be very open and willing to try new things. Groups are fun as well. I want to expand my horizons with sex because I'm young and I want to experience things before I get too old or finally meet that special someone. Couples, singles and groups are welcome to message me. Age, body type, race, and marital status aren't important. The only qualifications are that you are very sexual and serious about sex and pleasure because I am. Contact me and we can have some fun!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thekuman's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 22, 1984
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: