thegoodcards 39 / M
"Welsh and wandering"
Matsumoto, Nagano, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2014

To view all of
thegoodcards's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thegoodcards's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yukarilin
Nagano, Japan
Jhannayoshi
Hiroshima, Japan
Lilica75Love
Fukushima, Japan
 
Status
thegoodcards 39/M
Matsumoto, Nagano , Japan
Introduction
I'm a 37 year old guy from Wales, looking for a bit of friendship in the hinterlands of Japan. I run my own company and am lucky enough that I can do most of my work online, so get to travel a fair bit. Which is always nice.
Spaced and Arrested Development are old friends when it comes to comedy that I enjoy, and In Bruges is one of my favourite movies.
Enjoy a night out as much as the next man, but I won't deny that my clubbing days are far behind me! But I do love music (despite my incredible ability NOT to hold a tune) so I'm always up for seeing a live band. Throw some red wine in there, and we've got a night going on!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with a similar sense of humor and tastes in the little cultural touchstones in life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thegoodcards's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Matsumoto, Nagano, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: