[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
theeyecandybabe 34 / T
"I'm into straight men and Top Transgenders and Into Top Cross dressers ONLY"
Tonopah, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2013

To view all of
theeyecandybabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theeyecandybabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlover603
Victoria, Australia
jackdean785
Colorado, United States
Imintosex
Arizona, United States
panties788
New York, United States
CD_Courtney
Colorado, United States
Luv2poundCD
Louisiana, United States
rocktober10
New York, United States
tonygate2
Florida, United States
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
 
Status
theeyecandybabe 34/T
Tonopah, Arizona
I am not a Gold Member i just can't use mail i am not ignoring you just letting you know =)
Introduction
My name is Candi Monroe, I am a Transgender Female, I was born female ask me for more info about that, I am looking for true love and looking for a relationship with a Straight man, I don’t date gay men sorry, I don’t want a man that loves the dick, and has been fucked sorry I don’t do that stuff. I am only a bottom my private part never worked, and I want my SRS soon as possible. I am looking for someone to take care of me as soon as possible , I want a man that will give me lots of attention, and that would love to touch me. I want you to complement me to feel better about myself. I want a man with a high stamina and loves to fuck because I can go for hours, I don’t want any man that is on pills or meds to get hard, and you should be able to help me with some surgery’s to become more of the woman you are looking for so I can feel complete. I will always be your sex doll for your use I am submissive. Requirements on dick please be size 7” or larger don’t be bigger than 6” girth. I have a really hardcore sex drive, and looking for the same, I love fucking outdoors. Things I like to do besides sex is camping, walking , hiking , gym , bilking , rivers and lakes, traveling, movies, dancing , bars, clubs, hunting, canoeing , boats, off roading, love the outdoors if your love the same you are the one for me. I am in a relationship right now, but I love to feel loved and want someone I can love back, I fall in love fast so please be real with me, my relationship is not working out it’s a non sex relationship, and I am really sexually active. Please be real don’t be fake if you do message me we can talk on phone for better commutation…….

i cant read messages on here sorry

I been on HRT from 10-29-2013 to now and yes I am Transgender. I was born Female at Birth witch i was born with PCOS Polycystic overian syndrome and was brain washed to live as a male I have proof of my C-section from birth as they implanted a penis in me from a dead Fetus, and had my Womb was removed, and was given testosterone shots, and medication growing up, and being told I was a boy tell age 25. I took a Genetics test on 8/24/15 and just got in the results, and came as 46XX. I always knew I was deference from other boys, but now that I learned the horrible news. I'm going back to be what I was born as a Female and taking female Hormones to get me back the way I started.....

For those that don’t understand Genetics as my Doctor told me women are XX and Men are XY but some men do have XXY so does some women which have ether more testosterone or estrogen or some have both a pussy and a Dick…

theeyecandy Events:

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theeyecandybabe's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Tonopah, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 26, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: