thedream4274 42 / M
"moving to Germany soon."
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 11, 2011

To view all of
thedream4274's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thedream4274's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shining15Star
Hesse, Germany
blackmanforher
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
nonename43
Tokyo, Japan
fearless_free
Hesse, Germany
goodfuninHI
Hawaii, United States
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
wir4712
Hesse, Germany
snj_asia
Kathu, Thailand
DanishWife
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Status
thedream4274 42/M
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
I live in Japan and will be moving to Germany soon and looking for new friends. I travel a lot on business so that is never an issue. I'm from the US and I'm in the military so that means I get to travel a lot.

I'm not from Africa! That means I don't want you to send me money I have my own. I don't need you to pay for my ticket I will do that myself. I'm on this website called AdultFriendFinder because I'm looking for Adult friends, and not Long Term Relationships. I'm well educated, I do hold a Masters Degree in Project Management and I enjoy my job extremely a lot.
Also, sorry but, do to my job I will not place a face pic on this site, however, if you would like one or a few or time to cam with me that is fine. I'm not on here to swap naked photos but real hookups.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person ONLY natural born females, that means no TS/TG or chicks with dicks. I have no issues with ones lifestyle that's just not mine sorry. Also I want her to be just as horny as I am. I'm not looking for Mrs. Right by any means I'm just looking for fun.

I do have standards I don't just sex up any and everything, however, if we hit things off well then that's a plus.

Please do not ask me to pay you to have sex with you or pay your website to see you on webcam. I'm a full grown man and looking for adult encounters without the solicitations. I will always respect you I request the same.

So in closings if you're looking for a Pimp,Sugar Daddy, Thug, Roughneck, uneducated man, LTR, Mr Perfect or Mr Right I'm not him. I travel a lot and I'm looking for fun, but I do know how to respect a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A midgit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None their normal people just like me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thedream4274's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Signlanguage
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: