thediva4ever 53 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun girl to join us!"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2011

To view all of
thediva4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thediva4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xIrishFlamex
London, United Kingdom
sumthingmore2
Illinois, United States
AdrianRealGirl
Illinois, United States
lexagirl1
Indiana, United States
1201freetime
Illinois, United States
redhdslut_2002
Indiana, United States
accountinggirl
Manitoba, Canada
fukmebaby
Illinois, United States
Kitty9930041
Michigan, United States
 
Status
thediva4ever 53/C
Valparaiso, Indiana
Introduction
So, there are two fantasies that have brought us to AdultFriendFinder:

1. I enjoy women as much as my husband does. We would love to find someone that we have chemistry with and share some fun times.

2. I want to watch my husband have sex with another woman. In this fantasy I don't have to participate. I can sit in the corner and watch (and get off). If we meet and I'm comfortable with you - I don't even have to be there. I think it would be hot to get a call at the office and be told that the two of you are together and going to have fun. . ..

If you are a fun, open minded female, contact us. Discretion is an absolute necessity. If you're looking to join an adventurous couple that wants to spice up an already spicy sex life, please contact us.

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1963 June 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B