thecatlives 48 / F
"ISO Busty BI/BiCurious SUB Women"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2006

To view all of
thecatlives's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thecatlives's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sfbibabe
California, United States
lgguy72
California, United States
650yummy
California, United States
IronPete34
California, United States
UniqueGemini73
California, United States
annie0162
California, United States
xxxfuncouple2015
California, United States
anicegirlinnapa
California, United States
nenasgirls
California, United States
 
Status
thecatlives 48/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I am looking to find a friend-with-benefits, maybe one who has her own gf-with-benefits, to discuss, share, enhance, then live out sexual fantasies. Ideally would like someone out of town, someone I could run away with/to once in a while just to add to the sense of adventure. Say 'hi' if you are intrigued. Would love to get the real party started, but buddies, penpals, friends are always great to have.

My Ideal Person EXHIBITIONIST,Busty and curvaceous, SUBMISSIVE, funny, intelligent, a seductress who likes to spoil, dancing fool, open to all sorts of music, likes to drink liquor, not scared of public displays of affection from friends and/or playmates, tolerant, not afraid of a steak dinner, and not too lazy to jog it off...blah blah, say hi and we can get into more of this, and you can tell me what you like...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching a group of women enjoy each other for hours and
hours...no toys, just champagne and lots of flesh...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thecatlives's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None