thebroadwaybear 56 / M
"Laughing and having Fun......"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
thebroadwaybear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebroadwaybear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,225 Active Members!*
 
Status
thebroadwaybear 56/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
This man has a strong character, tender heart, devilish grin, warm smile, twinkle in his eye and loves to be playful.

I am passionate and compassionate. Always willing to try (almost) anything at least once or twice. I am a spontaneous, open- minded man who enjoys being affectionate. I'm a man who enjoys giving and recieving pleasure. Sexually, emotionally and sensually available.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find someone who enjoys each moment, laughs easily and enjoys new adventures. Spontaneity, public displays of affection, open-mindedness and playfulness is definitely a plus. A good conversationalist is also appreciated. I am a self confident man unafraid of a woman who knows what she wants or of a woman who might express her desires. If you are inclined to let your man take charge, I do that well, If you are a passionate and sensual woman, you are the type I appreciate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Have so many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's talk about our sexual fantasies together. I've
lived out my fantasies, but would not mind most for repeat
performances.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Anything the two of us mutually agree upon and enjoy

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about any celebrities. However,
Sophia Loren has no idea how easily she could have me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thebroadwaybear's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 12, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: